Jhaiho's utmost priority is to keep your data safe and secure. Hence, you are in complete control of how your calendar is visible to others - only to your contacts, only to you, or to the public. By default, your calendar is restricted to only your phone contacts. However, you can change this setting as per your convenience.

In the home screen, tap on the profile logo, select Visibility and choose accordingly.